The Kansas High School Activities Association has released the seedings for the 2019 Class 1A Regional Volleyball.

The 1A schools are divided geographically into four areas/groups. Each group will have 4 regional tournaments with the same number of schools insofar as possible. 107 schools = 3 groups @ 27 schools & 1 group @ 26 schools. Each Group = 4 Regional Tournaments of 6 or 7 schools.

The top 2 teams from each regional tournament will advance to their area sub-state tournament and be placed in opposite brackets.

Click on the images below for the seedings. For the full list of seedings statewide for Class 1A, click here.

Seedings for Class 4A will be seeded on Monday, October 21st at 10AM and Class 3A, 2A, and 1A will be seeded on Wednesday, October 23rd at 10AM. Check for those updates.

Lost Springs-Centre Regional

Burlingame, Lost Springs-Centre, Marais des Cygnes Valley, Rurla Vista, Solomon, Wakefield

Madison Regional

Hartford, Lebo, Southern Coffey County, Madison, Olpe, Flinthills, Waverly

Oswego Regional

Altoona Midway, Chetopa, Colony-Crest, Marmaton Valley, Oswego, Saint Paul

Oxford Regional

Argonia, Burden-Central, Caldwell, Norwich, Oxford, South Haven, Udall