(Thank you to the following sponsors for their continued support of our coverage all year long)

The Pioneer League announced its 2019 All-Pioneer League Football 1st and 2nd teams.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in football this past year.

1st TEAM

BackAndrew BerckefeldtSanta Fe Trail12
BackHunter BoonePrairie View12
BackCael JohnsonBurlington12
BackBo DillinerAnderson County11
WRZack BakerSanta Fe Trail11
WRTanner SpencerAnderson County12
OLParker MeatsBurlington12
OLChanz GerlemanPrairie View12
OLEvan DeanSanta Fe Trail12
OLColby JonesOsawatomie12
OLColby StephensWellsville11
DLChase BloodgoodPrairie View12
DLLogan BrownIola11
DLEvan DeanSanta Fe Trail12
DLParker MeatsBurlington12
LBKaden FieldsOsawatomie10
LBBraden SloyerBurlington11
LBHunter BoonePrairie View12
LBChase FarleyWellsville12
DBCael JohnsonBurlington12
DBLuke RichardsWellsville12
DBDilan SchweerPrairie View12
KDamien KlinePrairie View10
PFisher GaleyAnderson County10


2nd TEAM

BackAnthony SignsWellsville12
BackJustin ScottPrairie View12
BackBraden SloyerBurlington11
BackOtis JacobsPrairie View11
WRDilan SchweerPrairie View12
WRDraven SchallockSanta Fe Trail12
OLColton McCammonPrairie View10
OLJosh StifterAnderson County11
OLKarson McGrawIola12
OLNick LybargerAnderson County12
OLKaden FieldsOsawatomie10
DLDominic OropezaWellsville12
DLChanz GerlemanPrairie View12
DLColby JonesOsawatomie12
DLDalton KellermanAnderson County10
LBColton McCammonPrairie View10
LBCasen BarkerIola12
LBAndrew BerckefeldtSanta Fe Trail12
LBEthan WallaceOsawatomie12
DBMcClain WeekleySanta Fe Trail11
DBIsaac BaddersIola11
DBZack BakerSanta Fe Trail11
KBlake BuessingSanta Fe Trail10
STDraven ShallockSanta Fe Trail12