(Thank you to the following sponsors for their continued support of our coverage all year long)

The Pioneer League announced its 2019 All-Pioneer League Volleyball 1st and 2nd teams.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in volleyball this past year.

1st TEAM

Dorotea AzzetiBurlington11
Madison BallouOsawatomie11
Madie McCoyWellsville12
Marrit MeadSanta Fe Trail12
Abigael ReidAnderson County11
Becca SpragueIola11
Jadyn TroutmanWellsville11

2nd TEAM

Alyssa BarringtonSanta Fe Trail12
Cali FoltzAnderson County11
Tara HaagOsawatomie12
Allie LagasseOsawatomie11
Linnea MowryBurlington12
Brookelyn SchettlerAnderson County12