The South Central Border League announced its 2019 All-Tri Valley League Volleyball teams as well as Second Team and Honorable Mentions.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in volleyball this past year.


Ashley Cookson, senior West Elk

Aubrey Eilers, junior Udall

Nyah Brow, senior Flinthills

Aubreigh Haxton, junior Argonia

Sarah Sorum, senior Flinthills

Sarah Hinnen, senior Flinthills

Madelyne Koop, junior West Elk


Emma Enderud, junior Udall

Katy Beeman, freshman West Elk

Kaho Kogo, junior Cedar Vale/Dexter

Landrea Sears, sophomore Sedan

Karriea Hessman, senior Argonia

Lauren Paynes, sophomore Oxford


Reagan Warburton, senior Cedar/Dexter

Delaney Mayo, senior Caldwell

Alexis Vineyard, junior Argonia

Angie Price, senior Central-Burden

Lynsey Olbrey, sophomore Flinthills

Clair Terry, senior Oxford

Jacie Cummings, freshman Sedan

Hayley Helma, senior West Elk

Lucy Schneider, senior Caldwell

Tori Lewellen, senior Caldwell

%d bloggers like this: