(Thank you to the following sponsors for their continued support of our coverage all year long)

The SEK League announced its 2019 All-SEK League Volleyball 1st and 2nd teams.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in volleyball this past year.

All-SEK League Volleyball 1st Team

Kate GordonIndependenceSR
Kate KleiberIndependenceSR
Faith TurnerPittsburgSR
Kayden MatlockPittsburgSR
Sydnie SticeLCHSSR
Sabry TroutChanuteJR
Addie LyonsFort ScottSR

All-SEK League Volleyball 2nd Team

Amelia MaulsbyCoffeyvilleSR
Cloe MillsIndependenceSR
Zoe PinamontiPittsburgSR
Sophia PinamontiPittsburgSR
Kaylee BolligIndependenceSR
Sophi EmlingChanuteSR
Makayla SchoenhoferChanuteSR
Abby RyanLCHSSr
%d bloggers like this: