(Thank you to the following sponsors for their continued support of our coverage all year long)

The Three Rivers League announced its 2019 All-Three Rivers League Volleyball teams as well as Second Team and Honorable Mentions.

Congratulations to the following players for being recognized for their accomplishments in volleyball this past year.

Rachel Fox, Northeast
Bailey Griffith, Marmaton Valley
Emily Hutcherson, St. Paul
Taylor Jacobs, Yates Center
Shanler McNickle, Oswego
Maya Espeseth, Oswego
Katie Bitner, Southeast
Samantha Blundell, Chetopa
Brali Conard, Chetopa
Torrie Albertson, Chetopa

Riley Beckmon, Crest
Maleah Poole, Plesanton
Danielle Howard, Uniontown
Sivanah McAnulty, Uniontown
Jenna Holt, Jayhawk Linn
Katie Coomes, St. Paul
Jordan Jamison, Southeast
MacKaylie Moore, Chetopa
Andie Johnson, Chetopa

Aubree Holloran, Crest
Anna Thompson, Southeast
Emma Sabine, Pleasanton
Sara Schirinzi, Southeast
Jyllian Carpenter, Pleasanton
Tayler Beard, Chetopa
Megan Gillespie, Plesanton
Kylee Yarnell, Northeast
Haley Claffey, Northeast
Kayla Ard, Marmaton Valley
Aly Ard, Marmaton Valley
Aiden Holt, Uniontown
Lauren Shinn, Uniontown
Bri Stokes, Uniontown
Emilie Nation, Jayhawk Linn
Claire Bradshaw, St. Paul
Madelynn Collins, Yates Center
Morgan Collins, Yates Center
Stephanie Righini, Yates Center
Madison Stephens, Oswego
Abby Long, Oswego
Katlin Rhodenbaugh, Oswego
Allie Vail, Oswego
Railey Robertson, Southeast

%d bloggers like this: