(Thank you to the following businesses for their support)

Congratulations to the following student-athletes who were named to the 2020 Southeast Lancer Classic All-Tournament:

Find all the results to the 2020 SE-Lancer Classic Tournament by clicking here

(an earlier version had Easton Dent listed as playing for St. Paul and not Erie. We apologize for the error)

GIRLS U=Unanimous

Delaney Barnes Baxter Springs-U

Allie Fry Baxter Springs

Gracie Sullivan Columbus

Karysn Youngblood Columbus-U

Madie Kramer Erie

Katie Coomes St. Paul-U

Emily Hutcherson St. Paul-U

Taylor Wiatrak St. Paul

Railey Robertson Southeast

Boys: U=Unanimous

Brant Morris Baxter Springs-U

Andre Appleton Baxter Springs

Patrick Cassidy Columbus-U

Matthew Vail Erie-U

Tyler Pasquarelli Erie

Brance Ware Jayhawk Linn-U

Easton Dent St. Paul

Jace Coltrane Southeast