TOPEKA – The KSHSAA announced the 2020-2021 high school football district assignments. The following are the district football assignments for the coverage.

Class 5A
East – De Soto, Emporia, Kansas City-F.L. Schlagle, Kansas City-Sumner Academy, Kansas City-Turner,
Kansas City-Washington, Leavenworth, Overland Park-Blue Valley Southwest, Overland Park-St. Thomas Aquinas,
Pittsburg, Shawne

Class 4A
EastAltamont-Labette County, Atchison, Basehor-Linwood, Bonner Springs, Chanute, Coffeyville-Field Kindley, Eudora, Fort Scott, Kansas City-Piper, Lansing, Lenexa-St. James Academy, Louisburg, Ottawa, Paola,
Shawnee Mission-Bishop Miege, Tonganoxie

West – Abilene, Andover-Central, Arkansas City, Augusta, Buhler, El Dorado, Great Bend, Independence, McPherson, Mulvane, Rose Hill, Towanda-Circle, Ulysses, Wamego, Wellington, Winfield

Class 3A
District 1 – Baxter Springs, Caney Valley, Cherryvale, Columbus, Galena, Parsons
District 2 – Burlington, Frontenac, Garnett-Anderson County, Girard, Iola, LaCygne-Prairie View
District 3 – Baldwin, Kansas City-Bishop Ward, Osawatomie, Perry-LeCompton, Santa-Fe Trail, Topeka-Hayden

Class 2A
District 1 –Cherokee-Southeast, Erie, Fredonia, Neodesha, Pittsburg-St. Mary’s Colgan, Riverton
District 2 – Eureka, Humboldt, Mound City-Jayhawk Linn, Osage City, Pomona-West Franklin, Wellsville
District 6 – Belle Plaine, Anthony-Harper/Chaparral, Douglas, Garden Plain, Kingman, Leon-Bluestem

Class 1A
District 1 – Allen-Northern Heights, Arma-Northeast, Lyndon, Olpe, Pleasanton, Richmond-Central Heights, Uniontown

8-Player – Division I
District 1 – Cedar Vale/Dexter, Howard-West Elk, Moran-Marmaton Valley, Oswego, Sedan, Yates Center
District 2 – Burden-Central, Cottonwood Falls-Chase County, Madison/Hamilton, Oxford, Rosalia-Flint Hills, Udall
District 3 – Burlingame, Clifton-Clyde, Highland-Doniphan West, Shawnee-Maranatha Christian Academy, Valley Falls, Washington County
District 5 – Attica/Argonia, Goessel, Langdon-Fairfield, Medicine Lodge, Moundridge, Pretty Prairie

8-Player – Division II
District 1 – Buffalo-Altoona Midway, Chetopa, Colony-Crest, Leroy-Southern Coffey County, St. Paul, Waverly
District 2 – Hartford, Lebo, Lost Springs-Centre, Melvern-Marais Des Cygnes Valley, Rural Vista, Wakefield

For the full assignments, click here.