Class and District #


Head Coach

Sean Price 17th year

Assistant Coaches

Bradley Argabright (DB/Defensive Co)

Broc Wolfe (OC) Davie Brown (DB’s)

Mike Hayward (LB’s)

Jeremy Branch (WR’s)

Joe Royer (OL)

Jason Storm (DL)

Joe Paige (DL)

TJ Mayhue (RB)

Richard Pierce (LB)

2019 Results

3-6 overall

Courtesy of Kpreps.com


2019 Recap

Losing our starting QB in the jamboree made us face adversity fast. Without much of a passing game early we turned to our run game and found success.

Starters returning OFF/Def

QB Kooper Peak

WR Derek Jones

WR Noah Yeoman

OLB Andon Searles

RB/SS Trent Brock

LB/TE Andrew Jameson

CB Evan Flatt

OL Mitchell House

OL Chandler Moore

OL Noah Simmons

OL Joel Mathes

DE Robert Tobel

CB Russell McCarty

Returning Letterman

Top Offensive Returners

Trent Brock – RB

Top Defensive Returners

Andrew Jameson – LB

2020 Outlook

As always at the high school level, depth is key. We had several young players step up and be big time players for us and I’m excited to see more growth this year.

Alumni Playing College Ball

Easton Dean – Iowa State,

Nathan Smith – FSCC

2020 Schedule

Courtesy of Kpreps.com http://kpreps.com/kansas/teams/football/?id=100&t=labette-county