KSHSAA released the 2018 Volleyball Sub-State host sites. Pleasanton, Riverton, and Uniontown were the 3 Southeast Kansas schools selected to host. Here is the list of schools in our coverage area and their Sub-State location. For the full list of 2018 Sub-State Volleyball assignments, visit KSHSAA.org . Sub-State will be held on Saturday October 20th, 2018. The winner from each Sub-State will advance to their respective class’s KSHSAA Volleyball tournament.

CLASS 4A Sub-State


Altamont-Labette County HS; Atchison HS; Baldwin HS; Chanute HS; Coffeyville-Field Kindley HS; Eudora HS; Fort Scott HS; Garnett-Anderson County HS; Independence HS; Iola HS; Kansas City-Piper HS; Louisburg HS; Osawatomie HS; Ottawa HS; Paola HS; Parsons HS; Shawnee Mission-Bishop Miege HS; Tonganoxie

CLASS 3A Sub-State

Douglass Sub-State

Anthony/Harper-Chaparral HS; Belle Plaine HS; Caney Valley HS; Douglass HS; Eureka HS; Fredonia HS; Neodesha HS; Wichita Collegiate HS;

Riverton Sub-State

Baxter Springs HS; Cherryvale HS; Columbus HS; Erie HS; Frontenac HS; Galena HS; Girard HS; Riverton HS

CLASS 2A Sub-State

Garden Plain Sub-State

Conway Springs HS; Garden Plain HS; Hutchinson-Trinity Catholic HS; Leon-Bluestem HS; Medicine Lodge HS; Sedgwick HS; Whitewater-Remington HS; Wichita-The Independent HS;

Pleasanton Sub-State

Lawrence-Bishop Seabury Academy; McLouth HS; Mound City-Jayhawk Linn HS; Olathe-Heritage Christian Academy; Pleasanton HS; Prairie Village-Kansas City Christian HS; Richmond-Central Heights HS; Shawnee-Maranatha Christian Academy;

Uniontown Sub-State

Arma-Northeast HS; Cherokee-Southeast HS; Howard-West Elk HS; Humboldt HS; Oswego HS; Pittsburg-St. Mary’s Colgan HS; Uniontown HS; Yates Center HS;

CLASS 1A Regionals / Sub-State

Marmaton Valley Regional / Flint Hills Sub-State

Buffalo-Altoona Midway HS; Chetopa HS; Colony-Crest HS; Leroy-Southern Coffey County HS; Moran-Marmaton Valley HS; Sedan HS; St. Paul HS

%d bloggers like this: