(Thank you to the following sponsors for their support of our coverage throughout the year)

The SEK League has released it’s winners for the 2019 “SEK League Fall Coach of the Year”.

Congratulations to the following coaches on their recognition from their peers:

FOOTBALL – Clete Frazell, Chanute

VOLLEYBALL – Kristi Speicher, Independence

SOCCER – Max Bradbury, Independence

BOYS CROSS COUNTRY – Case Woodward, Coffeyville

GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY – Tracey Bogina, Fort Scott

GIRLS TENNIS – Allison Gorman, Fort Scott

GIRLS GOLF – Trevor Ewert, Chanute