Here is the latest standings along with all the scores to date.

I am missing two scores as of right now …

*Ottawa at Fort Scott (Sept. 11)

*Carl Junction at Pittsburg (Sept. 25)

If you have either of those scores, please report them to me.

Since I am finally caught up, I plan on having these out in a more timely manner. Please report your scores each night to this email or by text to 620-205-0129.

If you know of anybody that should be included in these regular emails, please send me their email address and I will add them immediately.

Once again, my apologies for the delay. Thanks for all your cooperation!

——————————

SOUTHEAST KANSAS LEAGUE

2023 SOCCER STANDINGS

LEAGUE OVERALL

Chanute 4-0-0 5-3-0

Independence 3-0-0 6-2-0

Field Kindley 3-1-0 4-4-0

Pittsburg 3-2-0 4-2-0

Fort Scott 1-5-0 1-7-0

Parsons 0-6-0 1-6-0

Friday, Aug. 25

Rose Hill 10, Field Kindley 0

Tuesday, Aug. 29

*Fort Scott 5, Parsons 3

Wichita Homeschool 3, Independence 2

Shawnee Mission South 10, Chanute 0

Thursday, Aug. 31

*Field Kindley 7, Fort Scott 2

*Pittsburg 6, Parsons 1

Independence 2, Louisburg 1

Rose Hill 6, Chanute 0

Tuesday, Sept. 5

*Chanute 6, Fort Scott 1

Independence 9, Towanda-Circle 2

Pittsburg 2, Louisburg 0

Augusta 10, Field Kindley 0 (Bulldog Invitational—Arkansas City)

Parsons 1, Paola 0

Wednesday, Sept. 6

Field Kindley 2, Mulvane 1 (OT/PK) (Bulldog Invitational—Arkansas City)

Thursday, Sept. 7

*Independence 5, Parsons 0

*Pittsburg 3, Fort Scott 1

Ottawa 5, Chanute 0

Saturday, Sept. 9

Arkansas City 4, Field Kindley 3 (OT/PK) (Bulldog Invitational—Arkansas City)

Monday, Sept. 11

Ottawa at Fort Scott

Tuesday, Sept. 12

*Independence 5, Field Kindley 3

*Chanute 2, Pittsburg 1

Joplin (Mo.)-College Heights 9, Fort Scott 2

Thursday, Sept. 14

*Field Kindley 5, Pittsburg 3

*Chanute 3, Parsons 0

Wichita Trinity 6, Independence 0

Carl Junction (Mo.) 8, Fort Scott 0

Monday, Sept. 18

*Chanute 1, Parsons 0

Tuesday, Sept. 19

*Pittsburg 4, Fort Scott 2

Independence 7, Paola 1

Thursday, Sept. 21

*Independence 5, Fort Scott 2

*Field Kindley 5, Parsons 0

Chanute 7, Paola 0

Monday, Sept. 25

Carl Junction (Mo.) at Pittsburg

Tuesday, Sept. 26

*Independence at Pittsburg

*Fort Scott at Field Kindley

Louisburg at Chanute