We finish out the regular season with 4 undefeated teams in our area. playoffs begin next week and all final district standings and playoff brackets can be found at www.kpreps.com

Waverly HS80
West Elk HS80
Chanute HS80
Girard HS80
Jayhawk Linn HS71
St. Mary’s Colgan HS71
Crest HS62
Lebo HS62
Oswego HS62
Caney Valley HS62
Humboldt HS62
Pleasanton HS62
Galena HS62
Olpe HS62
Burden-Central HS53
Madison HS53
Parsons HS53
Coffeyville-Field Kindley53
Burlington HS53
Frontenac HS53
Cherryvale HS53
Pittsburg HS53
St. Paul HS44
Marmaton Valley HS44
Sedan HS44
Fredonia HS44
Altoona Midway HS35
Baxter Springs HS35
Central Heights35
Erie HS35
Eureka HS35
Prairie View HS35
Anderson County HS35
Columbus HS35
Northeast HS35
Flinthills HS26
Iola HS26
Neodesha HS26
Labette County HS26
Fort Scott HS26
Southern Coffey County HS17
Yates Center HS17
Hartford HS17
Independence HS17
Riverton HS17
Uniontown HS17
Chetopa HS07
Cedar Vale HS/Dexter HS08
Bluestem HS08
Southeast HS08