(Thank you to the following businesses for their support)

Congratulations to the following student-athletes who were named to the 2020 Burlington Invitational All-Tournament:

Find all the results to the 2020 Burlington Invitational Tournament by clicking here


Dawson Zenger – Rock Creek

Brooks Whaley – Rock Creek

Gabe Garber- Sabetha

Braden Argabright – Sabetha

Camdyn Melchiori – Caney Valley

Jace Kaminska – Caney Valley

Jaden Mc Grath – Independence

Davion Lewis – Independence

Trey Moala – Paola

Brennan Brown – Burlington

Andrew Haselhuhn – Burlington

Luke Falkenstein – Labette County

Justin Scott – Prairie View

MVP –Dawson Zenger Rock Creek


Melinna Schumann – Sabetha

Kinley Schuette – Sabetha

Leah Renyer – Sabetha

Anna Dean – Labette County

Madison Brannin – Labette County

Kate Ediger – Paola

Trinity McDow – Paola

Grace Gehl – Rock Creek

Brooklyn Goehring – Rock Creek

Jenna Eytcheson – Independence

Myka Watkins – Burlington

Harlee Young – Burlington

Saige Scott – Caney Valley

Melinna Schumann – MVP Sabetha