(Thank you to the following businesses for their support)

Congratulations to the following student-athletes who were named to the 2020 Tony Dubray All-Tournament:

Find all the results to the 2020 Tony Dubray Tournament by clicking here


Arlo Stump- Golden City, MO (MVP)
Tyler Little- Galena
Brett Sarwinski- Galena
Tyler West- Liberal, MO
Chase Kellenberger- Thomas Jefferson (Joplin, MO)


Mia Sarwinski- Galena (MVP)
Addyson Scarrow- Galena
Lauren Torrence- Colgan
Rylee Beckmon- Crest
Taylor Ray- Liberal, MO
%d bloggers like this: